Chapter List

For a list of all NLG law school chapters, see here.

NLG Chapters are organized into 9 regions. Click on a region below to see the local chapters in that area, with contact info including chapter chair/email address, and where applicable, website, Facebook, and Twitter links.

If you are interested in NLG Mass Defense help – “Know Your Rights” materials or workshops, protest legal advice for you or your organization, legal observers for your protest,  jail or bail program support or protest arrest legal representation, go to the NLG Mass Defense page before starting your chapter search.

(Please note, if there is no chapter listed by you, you can contact membership@nlg.org to locate members in your area. Click here for student chapters. For non-mobile users, see full chapter map below.)

Northwest Region

Neil Fox, Northwest RVP – northwestrvp@nlg.org

Seattle NLG Chapter
•  Ravisha Kumar, nationallawyersguildseattle@gmail.com
•  www.nlg.org/seattle
•  facebook.com/NationalLawyersGuildSeattle
•  @NLG_Seattle

Portland, OR NLG Chapter
•  Shannon Garcia & Kristen Chambers, portlandchapter@nlg.org
•   www.portlandnlg.org
•  facebook.com/NLGPortlandO
•  @NLG_Portland

Eugene, OR NLG Chapter
•  Marianne Dugan, eugene@nlg.org

Idaho NLG Chapter
•  Ritchie Eppink, reppink@acluidaho.org
•  www.nlgidaho.org

Far West Region

Amreet Sandhu, Far West Regional Vice President – farwestrvp@nlg.org

facebook.com/nlg.farwest

Sacramento NLG Chapter
•  NLGSacBoard@gmail.com
•  www.nlgsacramento.com
•  facebook.com/NLGSacramento
•  @NLG_Sacramento

San Francisco/Bay Area NLG Chapter

• Jay Kim, NLG-SF Executive Director: jaykimnlgsf@gmail.com
•  www.nlgsf.org
•  facebook.com/nlgsf
•  @nlgsf

Los Angeles NLG Chapter
•  Kath Rogers, NLG-LA Executive Director: kath@nlg-la.org
•  www.nlg-la.org
  •  facebook.com/NLGLosAngeles
•  @NLG_LosAngeles

Orange County NLG Chapter
•  oc@nlg.org

San Diego NLG Chapter
•  Kate Yavenditti, kateyav@cox.net
•  facebook.com/nlgsandiego

Central Valley California NLG Chapter
  •  cacentralvalley@nlg.org
•  Aida Macedo, missaidamacedo@gmail.com
•  Mariah Thompson, Mariah.c.thompson@gmail.com
•  facebook.com/centralvalleyNLG

Southwest Region

Natali Segovia, Southwest RVP – southwestrvp@nlg.org

Colorado NLG Chapter
•  Charles Nadler, charlesnadler2@gmail.com
•  www.nlgcolorado.org

Central Arizona NLG Chapter
•  Diane Post, postdlpost@aol.com
www.nlgazcentral.org

Southern Arizona NLG Chapter
•  Abigail Okrent, southernarizona@nlg.org
•  facebook.com/NLGSouthernAZ

New Mexico NLG Chapter
•  Rebekah Wolf, newmexico@nlg.org

Utah NLG Chapter
•  utahnlg@gmail.com
  •  facebook.com/UtahNLG

Texoma Region

Daphne Silverman, Texoma RVP – texomarvp@nlg.org

Austin NLG Chapter
•  Cassandra Champion, casschamp@gmail.com
•  www.austinlawyersguild.org
•  facebook.com/austinlawyersguild

San Antonio NLG Chapter
•  Grace Hernandez, g_hdezmtz@yahoo.com

Southern Region

Amy Mei Willis, Southern RVP – southernrvp@nlg.org

Alabama NLG Chapter
•  David Gespass, pass.gandjlaw@gmail.com

Gainesville (FL) Chapter
•  Andrea Costello, nlggainesville@gmail.com

Georgia NLG Chapter
•  Laura Rivera, lauragrivera@gmail.com
  •  facebook.com/GeorgiaNLG
•  @nlg-georgia

Kentucky NLG Chapter
•  Jessica Schulte, nlgky@protonmail.com
•  facebook.com/NLGKy

Louisiana NLG Chapter
•  Karen Moore, karenqamoore@gmail.com
•  facebook.com/Louisiana-Chapter-of-the-National-Lawyers-Guild-149325561751656
•  @LouisianaNLG
•  www.louisiananlg.org

North Carolina NLG Chapter
•  Aaron Jacobson, aaronvjacobson@yahoo.es
•  Brandy Haynes, brandy.haynes@outlook.com

Tennessee/Nashville NLG Chapter
•  Daniel Ayoade Yoon, tennessee@nlg.org

South Florida NLG Chapter
•  Aidil Oscariz, nlgsouthflorida@gmail.com
•  facebook.com/National-Lawyers-Guild-South-Florida-Chapter-185655298124406

Midwest Region

Molly Armour & Robin Martinez, Midwest RVPs – midwestrvp@nlg.org

Minnesota NLG Chapter
•  Michelle Gross, info@nlgmn.org
•  www.nlgmn.org
•  facebook.com/nlgminnesota

Kansas City NLG Chapter
•  Benjamin Easter, nlgkansascity@gmail.com
•  facebook.com/nlgkc/

St. Louis NLG Chapter
•  Katherine Douglass, kedouglass@gmail.com
•  www.nlgstl.org
•  facebook.com/STLNLG
•  @STLNLG

Indiana NLG Chapter
•  Indiana general: Bryan Bullock, attybullock@yahoo.com
•  facebook.com/nlgindiana
•  Indianapolis specific: Indianapolis@nlg.org
•  @IndyNLG

Chicago NLG Chapter
•  Remigio Torres, NLG Chicago Chapter Administrator: chicago@nlg.org
•  www.nlgchicago.org
•  facebook.com/nlgchicago
@NLGChicago

Madison NLG Chapter
•  Victor Forberger, vforberger@fastmail.fm
•  www.madisonnlg.blogspot.com
•  facebook.com/madison.nlg
•  @MadisonNLG

Milwaukee NLG Chapter
•  Art Heitzer, NLGmilw@igc.org
•  facebook.com/NLGMilwaukee

Mideast Region

Kathleen Garbacz, Mideast RVP – mideastrvp@nlg.org

Detroit and Michigan NLG Chapter
•  Curtis McGuire, Detroit and Michigan Chapter Administrator: curtis@michigannlg.org
•  www.michigannlg.org
•  facebook.com/michigannlg

Ohio NLG Chapter
•  Jocelyn Rosnick & Jacqueline Green, ohio@nlg.org
•  www.ohionlg.org
•  facebook.com/ohionlg
•  @OhioNLG

Buffalo NLG Chapter
•  William Iannaccone, tribunal4@aol.com
•  facebook.com/groups/321278789446
•  @NLG_Buffalo

Pittsburgh NLG Chapter
•  pittsburgh@nlg.org
•  facebook.com/nlgpgh

Mid-Atlantic Region

Noah Patton and Ann Wilcox, Mid-Atlantic RVPs: midatlatlantictrvp@nlg.org

Central Pensylvania NLG Chapter
•  Sarah Schubert, sarah@deloresritzmanesquire.com

Washington, DC NLG Chapter
•  Matt Mihalich, dcnlgchapter@gmail.com
•  www.dcnlg.wordpress.com

Central Virginia NLG Chapter (Charlottesville and beyond)
•  CentralVA@nlg.org
•  facebook.com/NLGCentralVA
•  @NLGCentralVA

New Jersey/Delaware NLG Chapter
•  (Paul) Stanley Holdorf,  newjersey@nlg.org & delaware@nlg.org

Maryland NLG Chapter
•  Curtis Cooper, curtis@curtiscooperlaw.com
•  www.nlgmaryland.org

Philadelphia NLG Chapter
•  Erica Briant, erica.briant@gmail.com
•  www.nlgphilly.org
•  facebook.com/NLGPhily

Northeast Region

Katie Tastrom, Northeast RVP – northeastrvp@nlg.org

New York City NLG Chapter
•  Susan Howard, NLG-NYC Executive Director: nlgnyc@igc.org
•  www.nlgnyc.org
•  facebook.com/NLGNYC

Albany NLG Chapter
•  Nick Tishler, appealsusa@gmail.com
•  facebook.com/groups/240361086013897

Rochester NLG Chapter
•  Katie Adamides, rochester@nlg.org

Rhode Island NLG Chapter
•  Anthony Sinapi, rhodeisland@nlg.org
•  facebook.com/NLGRI
•  @nlg_ri

Massachusetts NLG Chapter
•  Urszula Masny-Latos, NLG Mass. Executive Director nlgmass-director@igc.org
  •  www.nlgmass.org
 •  facebook.com/National-Lawyers-Guild-Massachusetts-Chapter-126032100753847

Vermont NLG Chapter
•  Henry Harris, vermont@nlg.org