Chapter List

Northwest Region
Far West Region
Southwest Region
Texoma Region
Southern Region
Midwest Region
Mid-East Region
Mid-Atlantic Region
Northeast Region

(Please note, if there is no chapter listed by you, you can contact membership@nlg.org to locate members in your area. Click here for student chapters. For non-mobile users, see full chapter map below.)

Northwest Region

(Neil Fox, RVP – northwestrvp@nlg.org)

Seattle NLG Chapter
Jenn Kaplan, nationallawyersguildseattle@gmail.com
www.nlgseattle.org

Portland NLG Chapter
Ashlie Albies, portlandchapter@nlg.org

Eugene NLG Chapter
Marianne Dugan, eugene@nlg.org

Idaho NLG Chapter
Ritchie Eppink, reppink@acluidaho.org
www.nlgidaho.org

Far West Region

(Colleen Flynn & Anthony Prince, RVPs – farwestrvp@nlg.org)

Sacramento NLG Chapter
nlgsacramento@gmail.com
facebook.com/NLGSacramento

San Francisco/Bay Area NLG Chapter
Therese Davis, therese@nlgsf.org
www.nlgsf.org
www.facebook.com/nlgsf

Los Angeles NLG Chapter
Ameena Mirza Qazi, ameena@nlg-la.org
www.nlg-la.org/

Orange County NLG Chapter
oc@nlg.org

San Diego NLG Chapter
Kate Yavenditti, kateyav@cox.net

Central Valley CA NLG Chapter
Aida Macedo, missaidamacedo@gmail.com

Southwest Region

(Johanna Hendley, RVP – southwestrvp@nlg.org)

Colorado NLG Chapter
Miriam Stohs, miriamstohs@hotmail.com
www.nlgcolorado.org

Central AZ NLG Chapter
Diane Post, postdlpost@aol.com
www.nlgazcentral.org

New Mexico NLG Chapter
Rebekah Wolf, newmexico@nlg.org

Southern AZ NLG Chapter
Abigail Okrent, southernarizona@nlg.org
facebook.com/NLGSouthernAZ

Texoma Region

(Daphne Silverman, RVP – texomarvp@nlg.org)

Austin NLG Chapter
BrianMcGiverin, bmcgiverin@austinlawyersguild.org
austinlawyersguild.org

San Antonio NLG Chapter
Grace Hernandez, g_hdezmtz@yahoo.com

Southern Region

(Miriam Haskell, RVP – southernrvp@nlg.org)

Louisiana NLG Chapter
Alison McCrary, attyalisonmccrary@gmail.com

Alabama NLG Chapter
David Gespass, pass.gandjlaw@gmail.com

Tennessee NLG Chapter
Meghsha Barner, m.sqawsan.b@gmail.com

Nashville NLG Chapter
Diane McNamara dianemcnamara@jis.nashville.org

Southern FL NLG Chapter
Aidil Oscariz, nlgsouthflorida@gmail.com

Georgia NLG Chapter
Laura Rivera, lauragrivera@gmail.com

North Carolina NLG Chapter
Aaron Jacobson, aaronvjacobson@yahoo.es
Brandy Haynes, brandy.haynes@outlook.com

 

Midwest Region

(Molly Armour & Robin Martinez, RVPs – midwestrvp@nlg.org)

Minnesota NLG Chapter
Bruce Nestor, minnesota@nlg.org
www.nlgmn.org
www.facebook.com/nlgminnesota

Kansas City NLG Chapter
Benjamin Easter, nlgkansascity@gmail.com

St. Louis NLG Chapter
Scott Kampas, scottk@riseup.net
www.nlgstl.org

Indiana NLG Chapter
Samuel Adams, sammadams@gmail.com

Chicago NLG Chapter
Remigio Torres, chicago@nlg.org
nlgchicago.org
www.facebook.com/nlgchicago

Madison NLG Chapter
Victor Forberger, vforberger@fastmail.fm
madisonnlg.blogspot.com
www.facebook.com/madison.nlg

Milwaukee NLG Chapter
Art Heitzer, NLGmilw@igc.org

Mideast Region

(Sarah Coffey, Rachel Rosnick & Robert Burton-Harris RVPs – mideastrvp@nlg.org)

Detroit and Michigan NLG Chapter
Curtis McGuire, curtis@michigannlg.org
www.michigannlg.org

Ohio NLG Chapter
Jocelyn Rosnick & Jacqueline Green, ohio@nlg.org,
nlgrustbelt.wordpress.com
clemovementlaw.com

Buffalo NLG Chapter
William Iannaccone, tribunal4@aol.com
www.facebook.com/groups/321278789446

Pittsburgh NLG Chapter
Rachel Rosnick, pittsburgh@nlg.org
www.facebook.com/nlgpgh

Mid-Atlantic Region

(Michele Grant & Ann Wilcox, RVPs – midatlanticrvp@nlg.org)

Central PA NLG Chapter
Sarah Schubert, sarah@deloresritzmanesquire.com

Washington, DC NLG Chapter
Edmundo Saballos, dcnlgchapter@gmail.com
dcnlg.wordpress.com

New Jersey/Delaware NLG Chapter
(Paul) Stanley Holdorf and Rachel Y
newjersey@nlg.org
delaware@nlg.org

Maryland NLG Chapter
Curtis Cooper, curtis@curtiscooperlaw.com
nlgmaryland.org

Philadelphia NLG Chapter
Michele Grant, grantmailbox@gmail.com
nlgphilly.org

Northeast Region

(Benjamin Evans & Tyler Ingraham, RVPs – northeastrvp@nlg.org)

New York City NLG Chapter
Susan Howard, nlgnyc@igc.org
nlgnyc.org

Albany NLG Chapter
Samantha Barnhart, samantha.barnhart22@gmail.com

Rhode Island NLG Chapter
Ben Evans, rhodeisland@nlg.org
www.facebook.com/NLGRI

Massachusetts NLG Chapter
Urszula Masny-Latos, nlgmass-director@igc.org
www.nlgmass.org

Vermont NLG Chapter
Henry Harris, henrydoit@gmail.com