Chapter List

For a list of all NLG law school chapters, click here.

NLG Chapters are organized into 9 regions. Click on a region below to see the local chapters in that area, with contact info including chapter chair/email address, and where applicable, website and social media links.

Interested in becoming more involved with the NLG but don’t have a chapter near you? Contact membership@nlg.org to learn about starting an NLG chapter in your area!

Northwest Region

Juan Chavez, Northwest RVP

Seattle NLG Chapter
•  Phil Chinn, nationallawyersguildseattle@gmail.com
•  www.nlg.org/seattle
•  facebook.com/NationalLawyersGuildSeattle
•  @NLG_Seattle

Portland, OR NLG Chapter
•  Shannon Garcia, portlandchapter@nlg.org
•   www.portlandnlg.org
•  facebook.com/NLGPortlandO
•  @NLG_Portland

Eugene, OR NLG Chapter
•  Marianne Dugan, eugene@nlg.org

Idaho NLG Chapter
•  Ritchie Eppink, reppink@acluidaho.org
•  www.nlgidaho.org

Far West Region

Amreet Sandhu, Far West Regional Vice President

facebook.com/nlg.farwest

Sacramento NLG Chapter
•  NLGSacBoard@gmail.com
•  www.nlgsacramento.com
•  facebook.com/NLGSacramento
•  @NLG_Sacramento

San Francisco/Bay Area NLG Chapter

• Marcelena Menard, Membership Coordinator: Marcelena Menard
•  www.nlgsf.org
•  facebook.com/nlgsf
•  @nlgsf

Los Angeles NLG Chapter
•  Kath Rogers, NLG-LA Executive Director: kath@nlg-la.org
•  www.nlg-la.org
  •  facebook.com/NLGLosAngeles
•  @NLG_LosAngeles

Orange County NLG Chapter
•  oc@nlg.org

San Diego NLG Chapter
•  Kate Yavenditti, kateyav@cox.net
•  facebook.com/nlgsandiego

Central Valley California NLG Chapter
•  cacentralvalley@nlg.org
•  Aida Macedo, missaidamacedo@gmail.com
•  Mariah Thompson, Mariah.c.thompson@gmail.com
•  www.centralvalleynlg.org
•  facebook.com/centralvalleyNLG

Southwest Region

Colorado NLG Chapter
•  Charles Nadler, charlesnadler2@gmail.com
•  www.nlgcolorado.org

Central Arizona NLG Chapter
•  Diane Post, postdlpost@aol.com

Southern Arizona NLG Chapter
•  Abigail Okrent, southernarizona@nlg.org
•  facebook.com/NLGSouthernAZ

Texoma Region

Brian McGiverin, Texoma RVP

Austin NLG Chapter
•  Cassandra Champion, casschamp@gmail.com
•  www.austinlawyersguild.org
•  facebook.com/austinlawyersguild

San Antonio NLG Chapter
•  Grace Hernandez, g_hdezmtz@yahoo.com

Southern Region

Amy Mei Willis, Southern RVP – southernrvp@nlg.org

Alabama NLG Chapter
•  David Gespass, pass.gandjlaw@gmail.com

Gainesville (FL) Chapter
•  Andrea Costello, nlggainesville@gmail.com

Georgia NLG Chapter
•  Laura Rivera, lauragrivera@gmail.com
  •  facebook.com/GeorgiaNLG
•  @nlg-georgia

Kentucky NLG Chapter
•  nlgky@protonmail.com
•  facebook.com/NLGKy

Louisiana NLG Chapter
•  Karen Moore, karenqamoore@gmail.com
•  facebook.com/Louisiana-Chapter-of-the-National-Lawyers-Guild-149325561751656
•  @LouisianaNLG

North Carolina NLG Chapter
•  northcarolina@nlg.org (steering committee members Brandy Haynes, Ali Nininger-Finch, Kirsten Leloudis, and Reighlah Collins)

Tennessee/Nashville NLG Chapter
•  Daniel Ayoade Yoon, tennessee@nlg.org

South Florida NLG Chapter
•  Aidil Oscariz, nlgsouthflorida@gmail.com
•  facebook.com/National-Lawyers-Guild-South-Florida-Chapter-185655298124406

Midwest Region

Minnesota NLG Chapter
•  Michelle Gross, info@nlgmn.org
•  www.nlgmn.org
•  facebook.com/nlgminnesota

Kansas City NLG Chapter
•  Benjamin Easter, nlgkansascity@gmail.com
•  facebook.com/nlgkc/

St. Louis NLG Chapter
•  Katherine Douglass, kedouglass@gmail.com
•  www.nlgstl.org
•  facebook.com/STLNLG
•  @STLNLG

Indiana NLG Chapter
•  Indiana general: Bryan Bullock, attybullock@yahoo.com
•  facebook.com/nlgindiana
•  Indianapolis specific: Indianapolis@nlg.org
•  @IndyNLG

Chicago NLG Chapter
•  Betsy Merbitz, NLG Chicago Chapter Administrator: chicago@nlg.org
•  www.nlgchicago.org
•  facebook.com/nlgchicago
@NLGChicago

Madison NLG Chapter
•  Victor Forberger, vforberger@fastmail.fm
•  www.madisonnlg.blogspot.com
•  facebook.com/madison.nlg
•  @MadisonNLG

Milwaukee NLG Chapter
•  Art Heitzer, NLGmilw@igc.org
•  facebook.com/NLGMilwaukee

Mideast Region

Kathleen Garbacz, Mideast RVP – mideastrvp@nlg.org

Detroit and Michigan NLG Chapter
•  www.michigannlg.org
•  facebook.com/michigannlg

Ohio NLG Chapter
•  Jocelyn Rosnick & Jacqueline Green, ohio@nlg.org
•  www.ohionlg.org
•  facebook.com/ohionlg
•  @OhioNLG

Buffalo NLG Chapter
•  William Iannaccone, tribunal4@aol.com
•  facebook.com/groups/321278789446
•  @NLG_Buffalo

Pittsburgh NLG Chapter
• Ariel Oliver, pittsburgh@nlg.org
•  facebook.com/nlgpgh

Mid-Atlantic Region

Mid Atlantic RVP – midatlanticrvp@nlg.org

Central Pensylvania NLG Chapter
•  Sarah Schubert, sarah@deloresritzmanesquire.com

Washington, DC NLG Chapter
•  Turna Lewis, dcnlgchapter@gmail.com
•  www.dcnlg.wordpress.com

Central Virginia NLG Chapter (Charlottesville and beyond)
•  CentralVA@nlg.org
•  facebook.com/NLGCentralVA
•  @NLGCentralVA

New Jersey/Delaware NLG Chapter
•  (Paul) Stanley Holdorf,  newjersey@nlg.org & delaware@nlg.org

Maryland NLG Chapter
•  Curtis Cooper, curtis@curtiscooperlaw.com
•  www.nlgmaryland.org

Philadelphia NLG Chapter
•  Erica Briant, erica.briant@gmail.com
•  www.nlgphilly.org
•  facebook.com/NLGPhily

Northeast Region

Katie Tastrom, Northeast RVP

New York City NLG Chapter
•  Susan Howard, NLG-NYC Executive Director: nlgnyc@igc.org
•  www.nlgnyc.org
•  facebook.com/NLGNYC

Albany NLG Chapter
•  Nick Tishler, appealsusa@gmail.com
•  facebook.com/groups/240361086013897

Rochester NLG Chapter
•  Katie Adamides, rochester@nlg.org

Rhode Island NLG Chapter
•  Anthony Sinapi, rhodeisland@nlg.org
•  facebook.com/NLGRI
•  @nlg_ri

Massachusetts NLG Chapter
•  Urszula Masny-Latos, NLG Mass. Executive Director nlgmass-director@igc.org
  •  www.nlgmass.org
 •  facebook.com/National-Lawyers-Guild-Massachusetts-Chapter-126032100753847

Vermont NLG Chapter
•  Kira Kelley, vermont@nlg.org
•  facebook.com/VT-National-Lawyers-Guild-2044729882426529