Chapter List

For a list of all NLG law school chapters, see here.

NLG Chapters are organized into 9 regions. Click on a region below to see the local chapters in that area, with contact info including chapter chair/email address, and where applicable, website, Facebook, and Twitter links.

(Please note, if there is no chapter listed by you, you can contact membership@nlg.org to locate members in your area. Click here for student chapters. For non-mobile users, see full chapter map below.)

Northwest Region

Neil Fox, Northwest RVP – northwestrvp@nlg.org

Seattle NLG Chapter
•  Jenn Kaplan, nationallawyersguildseattle@gmail.com
•  www.nlg.org/seattle
•  facebook.com/NationalLawyersGuildSeattle
•  @NLG_Seattle

Portland, OR NLG Chapter
•  Ashlee Albies, portlandchapter@nlg.org
•   www.portlandnlg.org
•  facebook.com/NLGPortlandO
•  @NLG_Portland

Eugene, OR NLG Chapter
•  Marianne Dugan, eugene@nlg.org

Idaho NLG Chapter
•  Ritchie Eppink, reppink@acluidaho.org
•  www.nlgidaho.org

Far West Region

Sacramento NLG Chapter
•  NLGSacBoard@gmail.com
•  www.nlgsacramento.com
•  facebook.com/NLGSacramento
•  @NLG_Sacramento

San Francisco/Bay Area NLG Chapter
•  Therese Davis, therese@nlgsf.org
•  www.nlgsf.org
•  facebook.com/nlgsf
•  @nlgsf

Los Angeles NLG Chapter
•  Jim Lafferty, jlafferty@nlg-la.org
•  www.nlg-la.org
  •  facebook.com/NLGLosAngeles
•  @NLG_LosAngeles

Orange County NLG Chapter
•  oc@nlg.org

San Diego NLG Chapter
•  Kate Yavenditti, kateyav@cox.net
•  facebook.com/nlgsandiego

Central Valley California NLG Chapter
  •  cacentralvalley@nlg.org
•  Aida Macedo, missaidamacedo@gmail.com
•  Mariah Thompson, Mariah.c.thompson@gmail.com
•  facebook.com/centralvalleyNLG

Southwest Region

Natalie Segovia, Southwest RVP – southwestrvp@nlg.org

Colorado NLG Chapter
•  Charles Nadler, charlesnadler2@gmail.com
•  www.nlgcolorado.org

Central Arizona NLG Chapter
•  Diane Post, postdlpost@aol.com
www.nlgazcentral.org

Southern Arizona NLG Chapter
•  Abigail Okrent, southernarizona@nlg.org
•  facebook.com/NLGSouthernAZ

New Mexico NLG Chapter
•  Rebekah Wolf, newmexico@nlg.org

Utah NLG Chapter
•  utahnlg@gmail.com
  •  facebook.com/UtahNLG

Texoma Region

Daphne Silverman, Texoma RVP – texomarvp@nlg.org

Austin NLG Chapter
•  BrianMcGiverin, bmcgiverin@austinlawyersguild.org
•  www.austinlawyersguild.org
•  facebook.com/austinlawyersguild

San Antonio NLG Chapter
•  Grace Hernandez, g_hdezmtz@yahoo.com

Southern Region

Amy Mei Willis, Southern RVP – southernrvp@nlg.org

Alabama NLG Chapter
•  David Gespass, pass.gandjlaw@gmail.com

Gainesville (FL) Chapter
•  Andrea Costello, nlggainesville@gmail.com

Georgia NLG Chapter
•  Laura Rivera, lauragrivera@gmail.com
  •  facebook.com/GeorgiaNLG
•  @nlg-georgia

Kentucky NLG Chapter
•  Jessica Schulte, nlgky@protonmail.com
•  facebook.com/NLGKy

Louisiana NLG Chapter
•  Alison McCrary, attyalisonmccrary@gmail.com
•  facebook.com/Louisiana-Chapter-of-the-National-Lawyers-Guild-149325561751656
•  @LouisianaNLG

North Carolina NLG Chapter
•  Aaron Jacobson, aaronvjacobson@yahoo.es
•  Brandy Haynes, brandy.haynes@outlook.com

Tennessee/Nashville NLG Chapter
•  Meghsha Barner, tennessee@nlg.org

South Florida NLG Chapter
•  Aidil Oscariz, nlgsouthflorida@gmail.com
•  facebook.com/National-Lawyers-Guild-South-Florida-Chapter-185655298124406

Midwest Region

Molly Armour & Robin Martinez, Midwest RVPs – midwestrvp@nlg.org

Minnesota NLG Chapter
•  Michelle Gross, info@nlgmn.org
•  www.nlgmn.org
•  facebook.com/nlgminnesota

Kansas City NLG Chapter
•  Benjamin Easter, nlgkansascity@gmail.com
•  facebook.com/groups/156540341046229/

St. Louis NLG Chapter
•  Scott Kampas, scottk@riseup.net
•  www.nlgstl.org
•  facebook.com/STLNLG
•  @STLNLG

Indiana NLG Chapter
•  Indiana general: Bryan Bullock, attybullock@yahoo.com
•  facebook.com/nlgindiana
•  Indianapolis specific: Indianapolis@nlg.org
•  @IndyNLG

Chicago NLG Chapter
•  Remigio Torres, chicago@nlg.org
•  www.nlgchicago.org
•  facebook.com/nlgchicago
@NLGChicago

Madison NLG Chapter
•  Victor Forberger, vforberger@fastmail.fm
•  www.madisonnlg.blogspot.com
•  facebook.com/madison.nlg
•  @MadisonNLG

Milwaukee NLG Chapter
•  Art Heitzer, NLGmilw@igc.org
•  facebook.com/NLGMilwaukee

Mideast Region

Kathleen Garbacz, Mideast RVP – mideastrvp@nlg.org

Detroit and Michigan NLG Chapter
•  Curtis McGuire, curtis@michigannlg.org
•  www.michigannlg.org
•  facebook.com/michigannlg

Ohio NLG Chapter
•  Jocelyn Rosnick & Jacqueline Green, ohio@nlg.org,
•  www.ohionlg.org
•  facebook.com/ohionlg
•  @OhioNLG

Buffalo NLG Chapter
•  William Iannaccone, tribunal4@aol.com
•  facebook.com/groups/321278789446
•  @NLG_Buffalo

Pittsburgh NLG Chapter
•  pittsburgh@nlg.org
•  facebook.com/nlgpgh

Mid-Atlantic Region

Noah Patton and Ann Wilcox, Mid-Atlantic RVPs: midatlatlantictrvp@nlg.org

Central Pensylvania NLG Chapter
•  Sarah Schubert, sarah@deloresritzmanesquire.com

Washington, DC NLG Chapter
•  Matt Mihalich, dcnlgchapter@gmail.com
•  www.dcnlg.wordpress.com

Central Virginia NLG Chapter (Charlottesville and beyond)
•  CentralVA@nlg.org
•  @NLGCentralVA

New Jersey/Delaware NLG Chapter
•  (Paul) Stanley Holdorf and Rachel Y, newjersey@nlg.org & delaware@nlg.org

Maryland NLG Chapter
•  Curtis Cooper, curtis@curtiscooperlaw.com
•  www.nlgmaryland.org

Philadelphia NLG Chapter
•  Erica Briant, erica.briant@gmail.com
•  www.nlgphilly.org
•  facebook.com/NLGPhily

Northeast Region

Samantha Barnhart, Northeast RVP – northeastrvp@nlg.org

New York City NLG Chapter
•  Susan Howard, nlgnyc@igc.org
•  www.nlgnyc.org
•  facebook.com/NLGNYC

Albany NLG Chapter
•  Samantha Barnhart, samantha.barnhart22@gmail.com
•  facebook.com/groups/240361086013897

Rochester NLG Chapter
•  Katie Adamides, rochester@nlg.org

Rhode Island NLG Chapter
•  Anthony Sinapi, rhodeisland@nlg.org
•  facebook.com/NLGRI
•  @nlg_ri

Massachusetts NLG Chapter
•  Urszula Masny-Latos, nlgmass-director@igc.org
  •  www.nlgmass.org
 •  facebook.com/National-Lawyers-Guild-Massachusetts-Chapter-126032100753847

Vermont NLG Chapter
•  Henry Harris, vermont@nlg.org